Latest Products http://www.saisaburiinternational.in Latest Products 16-11-10 en-us http://www.saisaburiinternational.in Photo Frames http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/photo-frames.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We put forth an exclusive range of our alluring Photo frames including Embroidered Photo Frame and Leather Bound Photo Frame. The exclusive designs of our Beaded Photo Frames crafted with various designing material are widely appreciated by our clients. Embroidered Photo Frame http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/embroidered-photo-frame.htm Photo Frames Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of talented designers, we offer a comprehensive range of <b>Embroidered Photo Frame.</b> Our Embroidered Photo Frame is fabricated using high quality material and is crafted with utmost care. Leather Bound Photo Frame http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/leather-bound-photo-frame.htm Photo Frames Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a magnificent range of <b>Leather Bound Photo Frame</b> for our esteemed clients. The high quality leather used in framing of our Leather Bound Photo Frame gives excellent finish and style to our frames. Photo Albums http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/photo-albums.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of exclusive <b>Photo Albums.</b> Our Photo Albums are made using optimum quality raw material and is widely appreciated by our clients. Printed Address Notebooks http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/printed-address-notebooks.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our in-house store also includes a wide array of <b>Printed Address Notebook.</b> Exclusively designed by our designers, these Printed Address Notebooks are widely demanded by corporate, offices, libraries, Designer Boxes http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/designer-boxes.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive range of Designer Boxes is offered by Sai Saburi International for its esteem clients. Our range of Designer Boxes includes Jewellery Box, Sewing Box, and Storage Cubes Boxes. Creatively designed by our designers, Jewellery Box http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/jewellery-box.htm Designer Boxes Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An intrinsically designed <b>Jewellery Box</b> to keep your valuable jewellery elegantly and safely is offered by Sai Saburi International. Our range of Jewellery Box comes with adjustable sections and a tray for the convenience of keeping delicate jewellery. Sewing Box http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/sewing-box.htm Designer Boxes Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the chief <b>Sewing Box</b> Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Manufactured from superior quality cotton, our Sewing Box is high in strength and durability. It serves as the best junction to keep all your necessary Sewing items like needles, thread, and scissors at one place and that too safely. Gift Packaging Products http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/gift-packaging-products.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a wide array of Gift Packaging Products. Our range is available in spectrum of vibrant colors and designs to preserve the aura of gifting and offers to pack the products in a new and innovative manner. Gift Wrapping Fabric http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/gift-wrapping-fabric.htm Gift Packaging Products Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a vibrant range of <b>Gift Wrapping Fabric</b> for our esteem clients. The entire collection is available in spectrum of vibrant colors and patterns to add the gist of vibrancy in your gift items. Jewellery Rolls http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/jewellery-rolls.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of elegant <b>Jewellery Rolls.</b> Jewellery rolls helps a womanâs precious metals safe, organize, and most importantly, untangled when she is travelling, away from home or on holiday. Coin Purse http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/coin-purse.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of superior quality <b>Coin Purse</b> in India. Our range of Coin Purse is made using high quality material making it durable and high in strength. Designer Rugs http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/designer-rugs.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive range of <b>Designer Rugs</b> available in various traditional and contemporary designs. The complete range is available in varied colors and patterns. We use high quality material to manufacture our Designer rugs. Desktop Accessories http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/desktop-accessories.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive range of innovative and classy <b>Desktop Accessories.</b> The quality and the performance of our Desktop Accessories are highly appreciated by our clients. Chiffon Scarves http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/chiffon-scarves.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our enticing collection of Chiffon Scarves! We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Chiffon Scarves from Uttar Pradesh, India. To make the Chiffon Scarves comply with all the stated quality norms, we make use of top of the line quality chiffon and sophisticated machines for their production Georgette Scarves http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/georgette-scarves.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Explore our eclectic range of Georgette Scarves! We have carved a niche as a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Georgette Scarves in Uttar Pradesh, India. The Georgette Scarves that we bring to you are made up of top of the line quality georgette that has strength and resistant to wear and tear. Printed Scarves http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/printed-scarves.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in a plethora of prints, our Printed Scarves are the preferred choice amongst all the buyers. We are a recognized Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Printed Scarves from Uttar Pradesh, India. Viscose Scarves http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/viscose-scarves.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have surfaced our position as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Viscose Scarves all over the nation and overseas. With us, you will get a wide options to choose from as we have a lot of prints in our store. Classy look, smooth touch etc. Cushion Covers http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/cushion-covers.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking out for the finest quality Cushion Covers? If you answer is a yes, contact us! We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cushion Covers from Uttar Pradesh, India. Elegant designs, superlative raw materials etc. Ladies Bags http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/ladies-bags.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a huge collection of Ladies Bags. They are available with us in a variety of unique designs, mesmerizing styles, attractive patterns/ prints and spectacular color combinations. Pouches http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/pouches.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy ultramodern, uniquely designed and highly stylish Pouches from us at market leading prices. Presenting a huge selection, our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Pouches. Cotton Printed Scarves http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/cotton-printed-scarves.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Cotton Printed Scarves. Wash Bags http://www.saisaburiinternational.in/wash-bags.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. As a trusted name, we strictly follow all quality measures and cross check every product at different stages.